Sevilidan Roleplay

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Sevilidan Roleplay

Military Roleplay crossed with all your favorite elements

2 posters

Lorhaic Magmastone Smithing application.

Trippy
    Trippy

Lorhaic Magmastone Smithing application. Empty Lorhaic Magmastone Smithing application.

Post by Trippy Tue Aug 16, 2016 11:46 pm

OOC INFORMATION!

Steam name: Trippy

Character name?: Lorhaic Magmastone

What you're applying for?: Black Smithing

What do you know about this profession?: Well I'm not gonna sit here and tell you about how I know all about black smithing in real life. I have basic knowledge of it, how to forge lighter metals, and softer metals. I've never made a full blown sword before. The most I've ever made is a set of aluminum knuckle dusters. That was with a homemade forge, and everything else, I've made the occasional knife, etc, etc.

IC INFORMATION!

How would this character have learned this profession?: Living underground as a child, most if not all of the other dwarves were miners. Some the occasional trader, guard, or random salesman, but a large amount were miners. So, it is just curiosity that someone wants to know what happens with those ores and minerals those other dwarves dig up. Well that curious one would be Lorhaic, he decided to take on the challenge, and leave his underground home, and travel with the traders, and see what he could learn. He ended up in a small village, working as an apprentice to a black smith and spent many years there. Years and years later, the dwarf took off with his knowledge after the old black smith he once called his master retired, now he is off to see where the world takes him with his new found knowledge.